RU EN DE

INTRA Services Company

Engineering company offers its services in repair and maintenance of process equipment and piping industries, as well as a set of measures for supervising construction and repair works, technical audit and design of repair shops.

Power Engineering

Energy requires special attention to maintenance and operation rules for process equipment. The need to prevent the emergence of an emergency situation is much more than in any other sector, therefore, in the first place, the services of supervising and pre-engineering repair work and service are in demand.

INTRA Service Company offers solutions and technologies that provide high requirements to the safety and environment of the serviced equipment. So, for example, the use of composite materials to eliminate leaks on the existing equipment of the stations significantly reduces the repair time and, as a consequence, entails a reduction in the dose loads received by the maintenance personnel.

In the power industry, the company implements the following types of services:

Bolting
Milling
Fireless cutting
Composite repair
Maintenance of flange connections
Testing of safety valves
Supervising

The INTRA Service Company takes care of the safety and ecology of the services and technologies used and operates in accordance with the international quality management system ISO 9001: 2008 (quality management), ISO 14001: 2004 (Environmental management) and OHSAS 18001: 2007 (occupational health and safety) .

RU EN

Cервисная Компания ИНТРА

инжиниринговая компания, осуществляющая комплекс работ по ремонту и техническому обслуживанию технологического оборудования и трубопроводов промышленных предприятий, а также комплекс мероприятий по супервайзингу строительных и ремонтных работ, техническому аудиту и проектированию ремонтных цехов.

Энергетика

Энергетика требует особенного внимания к обслуживанию и правилам эксплуатации технологического оборудования. Необходимость не допустить возникновение аварийной ситуации здесь значительно больше, чем в любой другой отрасли, поэтому в первую очередь востребованы услуги супервайзинга и прединжиниринга ремонтных работ и сервисного обслуживания. 

Сервисная Компания ИНТРА предлагает решения и технологии, которые обеспечивают высокие требования к безопасности и экологии обслуживаемого оборудования. Так, например, применение композитных материалов для устранения утечек на действующем оборудовании станций существенно снижает время ремонта и, как следствие, влечет за собой снижение дозовых нагрузок получаемых обслуживающим персоналом.

В энергетике компания реализует следующие виды услуг:


Сервисная Компания ИНТРА заботиться о безопасности и экологии применяемых услуг и технологий и действует в соответствии с международной системой менеджмента качества ISO 9001:2008 (менеджмент качества), ISO 14001:2004 (Экологический менеджмент) и OHSAS 18001:2007 (охрана труда и техника безопасности).

Разработка Market Skipper
Задать вопрос специалисту